If you were to rephrase the question "could I be suspended...?" then I think you'd have your answer: Absolutely. The wording of the rule is clear and unequivocal.
But as you phrased it "will I be suspended...?" the answer is it's possible, but not very likely for a Cat 4.
The vast majority of USAC officials are merely cycling enthusiasts who work part time as officials. Most of them have full-time jobs and officiate on the weekend because they like to do it, not because they get paid to. Until an official gets near the level that they're officiating pro races, the pay averages out to less than minimum wage. That being the case, you can pretty much bet that they don't have the time to comb through the results of every low-level racer at every race all around the world and compare them to the races that they've officiated.
Then again, they are cycling enthusiasts. There's always a chance that they'll be reading results for the fun of it and just happen to notice your name somewhere that it shouldn't be. Especially if you're racing sanctioned and unsanctioned races in the same area. Officials travel a bit by necessity, but usually not too incredibly far.
Addendum: Having gone on to read the full text of the UCI rules, 1.2.019 states that: "A national federation may grant special exceptions for races or particular events run in its own country." What those exceptions are, and how and when USAC might apply them is not clear.