New answers tagged

5

Yes A comment below made me wonder could a planned turn off be different to a random turn off like my original answer below. So a quick test this morning and... if you turn it off through the button on the side when you turn it back on you will have the Discard and Save option. Press home, navigate to the trip screen again and your ride is ready to ...



Top 50 recent answers are included