Tag Info

New answers tagged

6

It is not allowed by UCI rules, but comissars usually allow it if it is due to mechanical reasons and used to get back to the peloton, since they have discretional ability to decide. Time penalties or disqualification if used to gain advantage over the peloton. So, rule enforcement may vary depending on many circumstances, and I guess they don't want to lose ...


0

I know this may be a little outdated, but for the Giro this year, there has been a map made for it - http://www.citalia.com/giro-ditalia P.s. I appreciate an answer 2 year late probably isn't going to help, however I thought better late than never!



Top 50 recent answers are included